Friday, August 5, 2016


The World Peace Prayer Society
and James Twyman Presents:
Lighting up the World with Peace 
Synchronized Global Meditation 


The World Peace Prayer Society and James Twyman are collaborating on a year long journey to Light up the World with Peace. Starting in August, 2016, we will be focusing on a country at war or in conflict EVERY MONTH, or an event that represents an important opportunity for creating peace, to focus the prayers of millions of people who are dedicated to healing the heart of humanity.

You are a Point of Light
Lighting up the World with Peace

AUGUST World Peace Pulse
Synchronize Global Meditation
Prayer Vigil for Nuclear Disarmament

Our prayers will merge on the 71st anniversary 
of the first atomic bomb which fell on the 
city of Hiroshima on August 6th, 1945.
 
Become a PULSE that lights up the world with prayers for 
harmony, conscious evolution and for peace to prevail on Earth.

HIROSHIMA, JAPAN
TOMORROW - August 6th
JOIN US IN
A Live WEBCAST from Hiroshima Peace Park
the entire event will broadcast between
7:45am - 11:00am Japan Time
 

TOMORROW - August 5th
3:45 pm - 7:00pm   PST
6:45 pm - 10:00pm  EST
11:45 pm - 3:00am London UK
11:45am - 3:00pm Uruguay


The Synchronized Global Meditation 
will take place during the 
Hiroshima Live Webcast for 15 minutes beginning at:
     8:15am      August 6th    Japan
          4:15pm      August 5th    PST  USA
        7:15pm      August 5th    EST  US
       12:15am     August 6th    London 
       12:15pm     August 5th    Uruguay
 
SIGN UP
LEARN MORE